<%@ Page Language="C#" AutoEventWireup="true" Inherits="System.Web.UI.Page" %> - Soka University of America

Finance and Business Office

Archibald E. Asawa
Vice President for Finance & Administration
Chief Financial Officer
Chief Investment Officer and Board Secretary
Phone: 949-480-4006
Fax: 949-480-4264
asawa@soka.edu


C
Maritess Chao, MBA, CPA, CISA, CIA
Project Director
Phone: 949-480-4078
Fax: 949-480-4260
mchao@soka.edu


Grace Christianson
Assistant to the Finance Department
Phone: 949-480-4156
Fax: 949-480-4259
gchristianson@soka.edu


Kathy A. Crilly, APP, CPM
Director of Purchasing
Phone: 949-480-4123
Fax: 949-480-4259
crilly@soka.edu


D
Yumiko Dittmar
Student Accounts Assistant/Cashier
Phone: 949-480-4043
Fax: 949-480-4151
ydittmar@soka.edu


G
Kathy Gooch
Accounting Manager
Phone: 949-480-4122
Fax: 949-480-4259
kgooch@soka.edu


H
Cheryl Horner
Accounts Payable Assistant
Phone: 949-480-4152
Fax: 949-480-4259
chorner@soka.edu


M
Pamela Melvin
Investment Accountant
Phone: 949-480-4301
Fax: 949-480-4259
pmelvin@soka.edu


Emy Mukumoto
Accounts Payable Analyst
Phone: 949-480-4124
Fax: 949-480-4259
mukumoto@soka.edu


N
David Nakabayashi, CPA
Controller and Assistant Treasurer
Phone: 949-480-4319
Fax: 949-480-4259
dnakabayashi@soka.edu


V
Eiko Vogtman
Manager of Student Accounts
Phone: 949-480-4129
Fax: 949-480-4151
evogtman@soka.edu