<%@ Page Language="C#" AutoEventWireup="true" Inherits="System.Web.UI.Page" %> - Soka University of America

Residential Life and Student Activities

Michelle Hobby-Mears, MBA
Director of Student Activities and Residential Life
Phone: 949-480-4134
Fax: 949-480-4243
mhobby@soka.edu


D
Wanna Dean, MS
Residence Hall Coordinator
Phone: 949-480-4016
Fax: 949-480-4293
wdean@soka.edu


Lisa Deiser
Assistant Director of Residential Operations and Planning
Phone: 949-480-4149
Fax: 949-480-4648
ldeiser@soka.edu


Brian Durick, MS
Assistant Director for Residential Education
Phone: 949-480-4018
Fax: 949-480-4647
bdurick@soka.edu


L
Andrew Lyum
Residence Hall Coordinator
Phone: 949-480-4212
Fax: 949-480-4062
alyum@soka.edu


N
Ruby Nagashima, MS
ASB Service Learning Coordinator/Residence Hall Coordinator
Phone: 949-480-4190
Fax: 949-480-4647
rnagashima@soka.edu


V
Julian Velarde, MA
Assistant Director of Student Programs
Phone: 949-480-4250
Fax: 949-480-4647
jvelarde@soka.edu