<%@ Page Language="C#" AutoEventWireup="true" Inherits="System.Web.UI.Page" %> - Soka University of America

Admission & Financial Aid

Andrew Woolsey, EdD
Director of Enrollment Services
Phone: 949-480-4112
Fax: 949-480-4151
awoolsey@soka.edu


C
Stacey Choi
Manager of Financial Aid
Phone: 949-480-4048
Fax: 949-480-4151
schoi@soka.edu


Cindy Cohen
Financial Aid Data Analyst
Phone: 949-480-4042
Fax: 949-480-4151
ccohen@soka.edu


G
Maura Grainger
Coordinator of Admission Operations
Phone: 949-480-4383
Fax: 949-480-4151
mgrainger@soka.edu


J
Sally Johnson
Receptionist & Administrative Assistant to the Office of Enrollment Services & Student Records
Phone: 949-480-4147
Fax: (949) 480-4151
sjohnson@soka.edu


M
Melissa Mahoney
Admission Operations - Data Processor
Phone: 949-480-4197
Fax: 949-480-4151
mmahoney@soka.edu


S
Tamera Sorrell
Financial Aid Counselor
Phone: 949-480-4342
Fax: 949-480-4151
tsorrell@soka.edu