<%@ Page Language="C#" AutoEventWireup="true" Inherits="System.Web.UI.Page" %> - Soka University of America

Admission & Financial Aid

Andrew Woolsey, EdD
Director of Enrollment Services
Phone: 949-480-4112
Fax: 949-480-4151
awoolsey@soka.edu


G
Jenessa Garcia
Assistant to the Office of Enrollment Services
Phone: 949-480-4147
Fax: 949-480-4151
jegarcia@soka.edu


J
Sonia Jethani, MBA
Financial Aid Counselor
Phone: 949-480-4342
Fax: 949-480-4151
sjethani@soka.edu


K
Maura Koch
Coordinator of Admission Operations
Phone: 949-480-4383
Fax: 949-480-4151
mgrainger@soka.edu


L
Matthew Luna
Manager of Admission Operations
Phone: 949-480-4136
Fax: 949-480-4151
mluna@soka.edu


P
Aaron Perry
Admission Operations - Data Processor
Phone: 949-480-4197
Fax: 949-480-4151
aperry@soka.edu


W
John Werfelmann
Financial Aid Data Analyst
Phone: 949-480-4204
Fax: 949-480-4151
jwerfelmann@soka.edu