<%@ Page Language="C#" AutoEventWireup="true" Inherits="System.Web.UI.Page" %> - Soka University of America

Faculty - Adjunct

C
Anna Cavness, PhD
Adjunct Instructor - French
Phone: 949-480-4424
Fax: 949-480-4157
acavness@soka.edu


Wan-Chin Chang, DMA
Adjunct Instructor - Music
Phone: 949-480-4137
Fax: 949-480-4263
wchang@soka.edu


Sandra Colantonio, PhD
Adjunct Instructor - French
Phone: 949-480-4120
Fax: 949-480-4157
scolantonio@soka.edu


E
Jill English, PhD
Adjunct Instructor - Wellness
Phone: 949-480-4399
Fax: 949-480-4264
jenglish@soka.edu


F
Xianxian Fang
Adjunct Instructor - Chinese
Phone: 949-480-4486
Fax: 949-480-4261
xfang@soka.edu


Amparo Font, MA
Adjunct Instructor - Spanish
Phone: 949-480-4059
Fax: 949-480-4261
afont@soka.edu


G
Padmapriya Gollapudi
Adjunct Instructor - Economics
Phone: 949-480-4417
Fax: 949-480-4128
pgollapudi@soka.edu


Wendy Gonaver
Adjunct Instructor - American Experience
Phone: 949-480-4066
Fax: 949-480-4263
wgonaver@soka.edu


Philip Grant, PhD
Adjunct Instructor - International Studies
Phone: 949-480-4393
Fax: 949-480-4157
pgrant@soka.edu


J
Allison Johnson, MFA, PhD
Adjunct Instructor - Music History, Music Composition
Phone: 949-480-4068
Fax: 949-480-4263
ajohnson@soka.edu


K
Ann Kalscheur, PhD
Adjunct Instructor - Spanish
Phone: 949-480-4027
Fax: 949-480-4128
akalscheur@soka.edu


Mark Kirchner
Adjunct Instructor - Photography
Phone: 949-480-4064
Fax: 949-480-4264
mkirchner@soka.edu


L
Alfred Lang, MFA
Adjunct Instructor - Music
Phone: 949-480-4397
Fax: 949-480-4263
alang@soka.edu


M
James Mitchell, PhD
Adjunct Instructor - Political Science
Phone: 949-480-4344
Fax: 949-480-4263
jmitchell@soka.edu


Chieko Miyama, MA
Adjunct Instructor - Japanese
Phone: 949-480-4079
Fax: 949-480-4261
cmiyama@soka.edu


Ghada Mourad, MA
Adjunct Faculty - French
Phone: 949-480-4007
Fax: 949-480-4157
gmourad@soka.edu


N
Ahmad Nasseri
Adjunct Instructor - Chemistry
Phone: 949-480-4317
Fax: 949-480-4263
anasseri@soka.edu


Marguerite Nguyen, MA
Adjunct Faculty - French
Phone: 949-480-4004
Fax: 949-480-4261
mnguyen@soka.edu


Q
Veronica Quezada, PhD
Adjunct Instructor - Spanish
Phone: 949-480-4392
Fax: 949-480-4261
vquezada@soka.edu


R
Don Ryan, MFA
Adjunct Instructor - Ceramics
Phone: 949-480-4379
Fax: 949-480-4263
dryan@soka.edu


S
Ningning Sun
Adjunct Instructor - Chinese
Phone: 949-480-4363
Fax: 949-480-4261
nsun@soka.edu


T
Kara Thorsen, PhD
Adjunct Instructor - Psychology
Phone: 949-480-4425
Fax: 949-480-4157
kthorsen@soka.edu


Erica Turrell, MM
Adjunct Instructor - Music
Phone: 949-480-4142
Fax: 949-480-4263
eturrell@soka.edu


W
Jonathan Wadley
Adjunct Instructor - International Relations
Phone: 949-480-4382
Fax: 949-480-4157
jwadley@soka.edu