<%@ Page Language="C#" AutoEventWireup="true" Inherits="System.Web.UI.Page" %> - Soka University of America

2014 Meet Schedule & Results

2014 MEET SCHEDULE

Date

Meet

Location

Results

Saturday September 6 UC Irvine / Asics Invitational UC Irvine - ARC   RESULTS
Saturday September 20 Aztec Invitational San Deigo State  
 
Saturday October 4 Pomona Pitzer Invitational Pomona Campus/Claremont CA  
 
Saturday October 11 Vanguard Invitational Fairview Park, Costa Mesa  
 
Saturday October 18 Cougar Challenge Cal State San Marcos, San Marcos  
 
Monday November 3 Cal Pac Conference Championships Woodward Park, Fresno  
 
Saturday November 22 NAIA National Championships

2013 MEET SCHEDULE

Date

Meet

Location

Results

Saturday September 7 UC Irvine / Asics Invitational UC Irvine - ARC RESULTS
Saturday September 21 The Mustang Challenge Master's College, Santa Clarita MENS RESULTS
WOMENS RESULTS
Friday October 4 Rose City Running Classic Brookside Gold Course, Pasadena MENS RESULTS
WOMENS RESULTS
Saturday October 12 Vanguard Invitational Fairview Park, Costa Mesa MENS RESULTS
WOMENS RESULTS
Saturday October 19 Cougar Challenge Cal State San Marcos, San Marcos MENS RESULTS
WOMENS RESULTS
Monday November 4 Cal Pac Conference Championships Woodward Park, Fresno MENS RESULTS
WOMENS RESULTS
Saturday November 23 NAIA National Championships Vancouver, Washington