Soka University of America
Home  |   Apply  |   Giving  |   Contact Us  |   Directory
Title Image

2013 Schedule & Results

  
team pix jessup game 2013 mens soccer

Soka University of America Men’s Soccer 2013 Schedule

                        
 
                                                                                                      

 Date

 Opponent

 Location

 Time / Result

Saturday August 17

Arizona Christian University

Away

7 PM / L 1-2

Saturday August 24

William Jessup*

Away

4:30 PM/ W 1-0 

Sunday August 25

Simpson University*

Away

1 PM/ W 2-0

Thursday August 29

Pacific Union College*

Home

7 PM / W 7-0

Saturday September 7

CSU San Marcos

Home

3 PM / L 0-2

Sunday September 15

La Sierra University*

Away

6 PM / W 2-1

Friday September 20

Cal Maritime*

Home

5 PM / W 1-0

Thursday September 26

Vanguard University

Home

6 PM / L 0-3

Tuesday October 1

La Sierra University*

Home

7 PM / L 2-3

Friday October 4

Embry Riddle University*

Home

6 PM / L 1-2

Sunday October 6

UC Merced*

Home

3 PM / W 1-0

Friday October 11

Marymount College*

Away

1 PM / L 1-3

Friday October 18

Bethesda University

Home

7 PM/ W 2-1 (2OT)

Friday October 25

Menlo College*

Away

2 PM/ L 1-2 

Sunday October 27

UC Merced*

Away

3 PM/W 3-1

Wednesday October 30

Marymount College*

Home

7 PM / L 2-4

Sunday November 10

Embry Riddle*

Away

2 PM / L 1-2

*Denotes Cal Pac Conference Game

 

 

Soka University of America Men’s Soccer 2012 Schedule

Date

Opponent

Time

Location

Result

Aug. 30 Bethesda University 7:00PM Home L 0-3
Sept. 2 Caltech University 3:00PM Home W 4-0
Sept. 4 San Diego Christian College 3:30PM Away L 1-2
Sept. 7 Vanguard University 6:00PM Away L 0-2
Sept. 15 Simpson University 4:00PM Away W 3-0
Sept. 16 Embry-Riddle University 1:00PM Away L 0-1
Sept. 18 Hope International University 6:00PM Home L 0-2
Sept. 22 Embry-Riddle University 7:00PM Home T 1-1 OT
Sept. 30 Menlo College 3:00PM Home L 2-3
Oct. 5 Marymount College 3:00PM Away L 0-3
Oct. 12 Bethesda University 7:00PM Home T 2-2 (OT)
Oct. 18 Great Falls University 7:00PM Home L 2-5
Oct. 23 Cal State San Marcos 1:00PM Away L 0-2
Oct. 26 Marymount College 7:00PM Home L 0-1
Oct. 28 Arizona Christian University 5:00PM Home W 3-1
Nov. 1 Caltech 3:00PM Away W 3-2

- Home games in bold print

 

  

 

Back to Top Print this Page